Chheh Mukhi Rudraksha or 6 Faced Rudraksha

Chheh Mukhi Rudraksha or 6 Faced Rudraksha

Cheh Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Kartikeya (Skanda). These 6 Faced Rudraksha controls malefic effects of planet Venus. The Cheh Mukhi Rudraksha brings pleasure and happiness in martial life who ever wears it.

The wearer of Cheh Mukhi Rudraksha beads attains the power of Enchantment to attract people and makes them charming and intelligent so this Rudraksha bead is very beneficial for those who are having a lot of public dealing. 6 Faced Rudraksha are been used over ages in the diseases of a sexual nature or of sexual organs.

Saat Mukhi Rudraksha or 7 Faced Rudraksha:

Saat Mukhi Rudraksha represents Goddess Laxmi, the deity of Wealth. This Rudraksha helps to overcome the malefic effects of planet Saturn such as impotency, foot related diseases and respiratory disorders and in curing long standing diseases. 7 Faced Rudraksha also represents Saturn planet. Saat Mukhi Rudraksha is not worn on body, it is kept in the place of worship.

7 Faced Rudraksha has mysterious power which helps help in Kalsarpa Yoga and the Sade Sathi. The Saat Mukhi Rudraksha ensures the wearer from poverty and gives the power to control others. Saat Mukhi Rudraksha bead are used by tantriks for it is used in a lot of secret Tantrik Sadhanas.

Aath Mukhi Rudraksh or 8 Faced Rudraksha:

Aath Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Ganesha, the god of obstacles remover. 8 Faced Rudraksha beads cures the malefic effects of Rahu. The Aath Mukhi Rudraksha relieves from obstacles and ensures professional success who ever wear this Rudraksha.

8 Faced Rudraksha beads helps in mysterious kind of diseases such as for people disturbed by spirits or dreams that cause disturbance. And also cures Skin diseases, Stress and anxiety.

Aath Mukhi Rudraksha are considered best for individuals having Sarpa Dosha in their birth charts and also good for Astrologers and individuals interested in the occult.

Nau Mukhi Rudraksha or 9 Faced Rudraksha:

Nau Mukhi Rudraksha represents Goddess Durga. 9 Faced Rudraksha beads controls the malefic effects of Ketu. Nau Mukhi Rudraksha helps to control anger and cultivates patience and the feeling of fear

9 Faced Rudraksha beads are best recommended for people those who want to master in foreign languages and who have a desire to improve vocabulary.

Dus Mukhi Rudraksha  or 10 Faced Rudraksha:

Dus Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Vishnu and has no ruling planet for this Rudraksha. 10 Faced Rudraksha beads creates a feeling of security and remove complexes on those who wears and helps to to overcome from difficult times.

Dus Mukhi Rudraksha is used to increase the power of concentration, improving devotion and meditation power who wears it.

Gyarah Mukhi Rudraksh or 11 Faced Rudraksha:

Gyrah Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Hanuman. The 11 Faced Rudraksha protects from Aakal Mrityu the sudden or accidental death of the wearer of this Rudraksha. The Gyrah Mukhi Rudraksha increases the power of concentration and stimulates the feeling of courage and confidence.

11 Faced Rudraksha helps in attaining worldly comforts and wealth and is helpful for women in getting loving and caring wealthy husband blessed with a male progeny.

The wearer of this Gyrah Mukhi Rudraksha are helpful in meditation and removes problem related to practicing Yoga.

Dwadash Mukhi Rudraksha or 12 Faced Rudraksha:

Dwadash Mukhi Rudraksh represents Lord Sun (Surya).12 Faced Rudraksha cures malefic effects caused by the adverse placement of the Sun in the Birth chart. The Dwadash Mukhi Rudraksh has similar effects as Ek Mukhi Rudraksha. And those who cannot get a genuine Ek Mukhi Bead can wear a 12 faced bead.

12 Faced Rudraksha cures the diseases related to that of the right eye, bones, mental anxiety and improves in the relationship with elders. This Rudraksha has protective powers against heart ailments.

This Dwadash Mukhi Rudraksh is very good for people from politics, government service or administration to excel in their career.

Therah Mukhi Rudraksha or 13 Faced Rudraksha:

Therah Mukhi Rudraksha represents the god of rain Indra. The 13 faced Rudraksha are very rarely available. The Therah Mukhi Rudraksha bestows spiritual achievements on its Sadhaka. These Rudraksha gives the wearer wealth and a position of authority who becomes equivalent of a King.

13 faced Rudraksha ensures individual in emerging victorious in challenging situations and the full potential of destiny is realized. It bestows charm, worldly comforts and spiritual success equally. V

Chaudah Mukhi Rudraksha or 14 Faced Rudraksha:

14 Faced Rudraksha represents Lord Shiva. Chaudah Mukhi Rudraksha are very rare bead and a powerful that shows instant effects to the wearer very to achieve difficult goals. Original 14 Faced Rudraksha beads are very difficult to obtain. The Chaudah Mukhi Rudraksha controls the malefic effects of planet Saturn.

Chaudah Mukhi Rudraksha helps one attain a top position and also helps in opening of the third eye so that the wearer develops such intuition that he can successfully predict events that are yet to happen.