Different Names of Hindu God Lord Sri Krishna with meaning

Different Names of Hindu God Lord Sri Krishna with meaning

Lord shree krishna wallpaperAchala – Still Lord

Achyuta – Infallible Lord

Adbhutah – Wonderful God

Adidev – The Lord of the Lords

Aditya – The Son of Aditi

Ajanma – One Who Is Limitless and Endless

Ajaya – The Conqueror of Life and Death

Akshara – Indestructible Lord

Amrut – One Who Is Sweet as Nectar

Anaadih – One Who Is the First Cause

Anandsagar – Compassionate Lord

Ananta – The Endless Lord

Anantajit – Ever Victorious Lord

Anaya – One Who Has No Leader

Aniruddha – One Who Cannot Be Obstructed

Aparajeet – The Lord Who Cannot Be Defeated

Avyukta – One Who Is As Clear As Crystal

Balgopal – The Child Krishna, The All Attractive

Bali – The Lord of Strength

Chaturbhuj – Four-Armed Lord

Danavendra – Granter of Boons

Dayalu – Repositiory of Compassion

Dayanidhi – The Compassionate Lord

Devadidev – The God of the Gods

Devakinandan – Son of Mother Devaki

Devesh – Lord of the Lords

Dharmadhyaksha – The Lord OF Dharma

Dwarkapati – Lord of Dwarka

Gopal – One Who Plays With the Cowherds, the Gopas

Gopalpriya – Lover of Cowherds

Govinda – One Who Pleases The Cows, The Land And The Entire Nature

Gyaneshwar – The Lord of Knowledge

Hari – The Lord of Nature

Hiranyagarbha – The All Powerful Creator

Hrishikesh – The Lord of All Senses

Jagadguru – Preceptor of the Universe

Jagadisha – Protector of All

Jagannath – Lord of the Universe

Janardhana – One Who Bestows Boons On One And All

Jayantah – Conqueror of All Enemies

Jyotiraaditya – The Resplendence of the Sun

Kamalnath – The Lord of Goddess Lakshmi

Kamalnayan – The Lord with Lotus Shaped Eyes

Kamsantak – Slayer of Kamsa

Kanjalochana – The Lotus-Eyed God

Keshava – One Who Has Long, Black Matted Locks

Krishna – Dark-Complexioned Lord

Lakshmikantam – The Lord of Goddess Lakshmi

Lokadhyaksha – Lord of All the Three Lokas (Worlds)

Madan – The Lord of Love

Madhava – Knowledge Filled God

Madhusudan – Slayer of Demon Madhu

Mahendra – Lord of Indra

Manmohan – All Pleasing Lord

Manohar – Beautiful Lord

Mayur – The Lord Who Has A Peacock Feathered-Crest

Mohan – All Attractive God

Murali – The Flute Playing Lord

Murlidhar – One Who Holds the Flute

Murlimanohar – The Flute Playing God

Nandgopala – The Son of Nand

Narayana – The Refuge Of Everyone

Niranjana – The Unblemished Lord

Nirguna – Without Any Properties

Padmahasta – One Who Has Hands like Lotus

Padmanabha – The Lord Who Has a Lotus Shaped Navel

Parabrahmana – The Supreme Absolute Truth

Paramatma – Lord of All Beings

Parampurush – Supreme Personality

Parthasarthi – Charioteer of Partha – Arjuna

Prajapati – Lord of All Creatures

Punyah – Supremely Pure

Purshottam – The Supreme Soul

Ravilochana – One Who Eye Is The Sun

Sahasraakash – Thousand-Eyed Lord

Sahasrajit – One Who Vanquishes Thousands

Sahasrapaat – Thousand-Footed Lord

Sakshi – All Witnessing Lord

Sanatana – The Eternal Lord

Sarvajana – Omniscient Lord

Sarvapalaka – Protector of All

Sarveshwar – Lord of All Gods

Satyavachana – One Who Speaks Only The Truth

Satyavrata – The Truth Dedicated Lord

Shantah – Peaceful Lord

Shreshta – The Most Glorious Lord

Shrikanta – Beautiful Lord

Shyam – Dark-Complexioned Lord

Shyamsundara – Lord of The Beautiful Evenings

Sudarshana – Handsome Lord

Sumedha – Intelligent Lord

Suresham – Lord of All Demi-Gods

Swargapati – Lord of Heavens

Trivikrama – Conqueror of All the Three Worlds

Upendra – Brother Of Indra

Vaikunthanatha – Lord of Vaikuntha, the Heavenly Abode

Vardhamaanah – The Formless Lord

Vasudev – All Prevailing Lord

Vishnu – All Prevailing Lord

Vishwadakshinah – Skilfull and Efficient Lord

Vishwakarma – Creator of the Universe

Vishwamurti – Of the Form Of The Entire Universe

Vishwarupa – One Who Displays the Universal Form

Vishwatma – Soul of the Universe

Vrishaparvaa – Lord of Dharma

Yadavendra – King of the Yadav Clan

Yogi – The Supreme Master

Yoginampati – Lord of the Yogis